Scott Lynch Books

Scott Lynch Book LIST (in order / by series)

The Gentleman Bastard Series / Books:
(with Locke Lamora – thief and pirate;)

  1. The Lies of Locke Lamora (2006) – with Lukas Fehrwight / Locke Lamora etc
  2. Red Seas Under Red Skies (2007) – with Locke Lamora / Jean Tannen
  3. The Republic of Thieves (2013) – with Locke / Sabetha
  4. The Thorn of Emberlain (2016) – with Locke Lamora etc
  5. The Ministry of Necessity – going to appear in the near future.
  6. The Mage and the Master Spy – going to appear in the near future.
  7. Inherit the Night – going to appear in the near future.
  8. The Bastards and the Knives (2008) -> short story!

Other books (Stand-alone):

  • Rogues (2014) with other authors: Gillian Flynn, Joe Abercrombie and more. Contains A Year and a Day in Old Theradane short story from Scott Lynch.
  • Tales of the Far West (2012) with other authors: Jason Blair and more.
  • Magic City (2014) with other authors: Holly Black, Elizabeth Bear and more.
  • Swords & Dark Magic (2010) with other authors: Glen Cook and more. Contains In the Stacks short story from Scott Lynch.
  • Fearsome Journeys (2013) with other authors: Elizabeth Bear and more. Contains The Effigy Engine short story from Scott Lynch.
  • In the Stacks (2010) -> short story!
  • Queen of the Iron Sands -> short story!

No movies / TV Series from the books (for the moment).

Type of books / work – fantasy, science fiction

Born – 2 April 1978


People also read:

Speak Your Mind